“Art in My Coffee” – A Site Dedicated to Latte Art Worldwide

I love coffee, and latte art too. Latte art or coffee art is described in Wikipedia as:
“Latte art is a method of preparing coffee created by pouring steamed milk into a shot of espresso and resulting in a pattern or design on the surface of resulting latte.”

And I recently noticed a website named Art in My Coffee which features latte art from around the world. Anyone can post a picture of his cup, if it is a feast for the eyes.

Art in My Coffee - Screenshot

Leave a Reply →

