Going for College!

With everything a student yearns for – friendship, amity, ambitions, dreams, certificates, medals, bright record and golden memories of over a decade – I declare that I have completed my schooling!

Sarang is a college boy
Sarang is a college boy!

So now I will be going to college for pursuing higher studies in Computer Science, which is my passion.
I have already performed good in Board exams and taken admission in a reputable university… The academic session starts this August. Hence, there lies a long list of items that I have to put into my packaging, and a similarly long but invisible list of things which are going to be realized with me in near future for sure: Hostel life, no homely food, new friends, room-mates, sleepless nights on a new bed and most happily, possessing my new smartphone :-).

While stepping in this new environment, of course, I am excited to learn new things and experiencing new events! I will try to stretch my arms to the utmost realms of my subject in the upcoming years, and will keep in touch with the world via Wall of Wonders.

Let’s hope for the best.

4 thoughts on “Going for College!

Leave a Reply →

