At WECON 2015 Conference

Attending WECON 2015In the previous post, I wrote about the selection of my research paper in WECON 2015, which is an international conference on wireless networks and embedded systems.

I attended the event on 20th and 21st and it was amazing: A lot of inspiring keynote talks by industry leaders, innovative paper presentations, poster presentations, technical exhibits and what not! Five workshops focusing in the areas of embedded systems design, importance of analog in embedded system design, popular open-source embedded platforms and Cadence design suite were also offered during WECON ’15. I readily attended the hands-on workshop on Arduino and Intel Galileo platforms and had fun with them, as I am developing an Arduino-based project currently.

Conclusion: It was a really very nice event. I will remember my lovely time in WECON 2015.

One thought on “At WECON 2015 Conference

Leave a Reply →

